News. 8/06/2023

How can NGOs motivate and sustain volunteer farmer trainers?


Join Ripple Effect US online to discuss how to motivate and sustain volunteer farmer trainers once donor funded projects end.

In Ripple Effect’s programs, volunteer farmer trainers (VFTs) are project participants who demonstrate willingness and aptitude to share sustainable agriculture training with other farmers from their group and community.

When Tuesday 27th June 2023, at 11 AM ET / 16:00 BST 18:00 EAT
Where Teams (online)
Type Webinar
Cost Free

Speakers and panelists include:

Sign up to hear more

Want to hear good news stories from Africa, get involved in fantastic fundraising and be part of exciting events? Fill out your details below and we will keep you updated by email.

Name *